Board of Directors

Below you’ll see pictures of the Burton Center Foundation’s Board of Directors. These caring individuals work together to support the vision and mission of the Foundation by giving of their time and resources to change lives across the state.

Jeff May

, Executive Director

Linda Kidd

, Chair

Kenneth Poston

, Secretary

Jacqueline A. Smith


C. Ryan Johnson


Laurie Cordell

Interim Executive Director,

Brad Christie

, Vice Chair

Harriette Brothers


Mary Margaret Jackson


Larry Hehl


Joseph Lloyd


Johnathan Graves


Jean Nelson

, Treasurer

Deborah Parks